Earth Medicine Alchemy

Golden Light Dowsing

 Empowering Humanity ~ Restoring Earth 





COME TO THE WATERING "WHOLE" & BE NURTURED

Experience our Global Heart Resonance Call

& Restorative Practice 


DAY 3: 7 DAYS OF REST​   "Rest in Loving Movement" 

"Good of the WHOLE marshals all the forces of love in action."               ​​                                ~ Andrew Harvey

​​GLOBAL HEART RESONANCE CALL








   

10am PST/12pm Central/1pm EST/

    6pm UTC/ 8pm Isreal


Amplifying the Resonance Field, builds greater coherence,  respect, love of self and others, while embodying, expressing and expanding the ethos of wholeness.



       







IMAGINE a conscious community

of like-minded people… 

Imagine a world of greater connectivity where individuals and organizations work together for the

GOOD OF THE WHOLE… 

Come. 

Experience a world that works for all!.






 GOOD of the WHOLE is a unified voice,  positive message, and powerful meme of  visionary leaders and social change agents


 GOOD of the WHOLE is a community of  conscious, global citizens making visible and  celebrating what’s working in the world


 GOOD of the WHOLE is a trans-media  platform telling a new story of where spirit  and consciousness meet all aspects of life,  vocation, relationship, and being


 GOOD of the WHOLE is a resource  repository of individuals, organizations, and  tools aligned with Humanity's highest,  collective potential



TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

GOOD of the WHOLE's shared purpose is to contribute to a shift in mass consciousness and transcend the worldview of fear, scarcity and separation to love, abundance and wholeness.  As Stewards, we advocate an ethos of wholeness and embodied consciousness as the transformative and foundational principles that inform culture.  We are whole beings contributing to, and in service of, a greater whole.  We understand that when the individual serves the greater whole, the whole gives back and serves the individual.  We share a strong awareness of cultural and planetary issues and commit to take action where called to serve the greater good.  Therefore we invest time, talent, and resources to support individuals, communities and social causes that are aligned with co-creating a regenerative culture of justice, love and peace.

 


                                      




GOOD of the WHOLE

Cultivating an ethos of Wholeness