Welcome to Loving Waters


Loving Waters is a growing community of Water lovers, advocates and guardians uniting together in remembrance of our primary sacred relationship ~ Water as Life. As Water Guardians we celebrate our ONE Water as the source of all life on Earth. 
We are an educational community bringing broader awareness of our Water as an intelligent living organism to be respected and loved.


The intention and mission of Loving Waters is to globally inspire local communities into deeper conversations regarding our vital stewardship and guardian roles of caring for our world's Water. 

Each month on the full moon, we gather together virtually and locally in our own watershed, to connect in gratitude as individuals, family, friends and community receiving and giving of the blessings of the Water. All traditions of Water blessings are welcomed and honored.

Monthly, on the New Moon, Loving Waters provides connection, support, focus and inspiration for 'Water Guardians' on a monthly conference call.

2018 MONTHLY, NEW MOON LOVING WATERS WATER GUARDIANS SUPPORT CALL: 
Consider joining us in the light of the new moon for a 90 minute for our

"LOVING WATERS"  Water Guardian support and Connection ZOOM Call.

6pm EST/ 5 pm Central/ 3pm PST/  

HERE'S HOW: Join from your computer or dial in!
PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3749147271
or Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
For International numbers:https://zoom.us/zoomconference…

WATER BLESSING BROCHURE FOR EVERYONE:
We offer you a simple water blessing that anyone, family or community can use to connect their essence to the essence of all life through our ONE sacred water.
Click here for you brochure.


 Web: LovingWaters.Life  

Our Water Partners





Earth Medicine Alchemy

Evolutionary Dowsing 

 Raising Consciousness ~ Restoring Earth 





WaterBlessing Gallery ~ New Zealand Journey Delivering Clean Water  Systems